ANSON COUNTY SCHOOLS SAFETY MISSION STATEMENT

The mission of the safety committee is to eliminate accidents by establishing and promoting safety rules that are openly communicated, accepted by employees and supported by administration, thereby fostering a positive safety attitude throughout the organization.

DISTRICT SAFETY TEAM

Corey Davis, District Safety Coordinator

Angela Griffin, Child Nutrition Dept.

Maggie Gibson, Health Services Dept.

Toby McLaurin, Ansonville Elementary

Jim Kiser, Maintenance Dept

Melvin Davis, Maintenance/Custodial Dept.

Judy Newton, Administrative Offices

All staff, faculty, and students of Anson Co. Schools