"We're Serious about SAFETY"

District Level Safety Team --- Team 1

Corey Ross, District Safety CoordinatorAll District Safety IssuesUpdate Superintendent OfficeJim Kiser, Maintenance Dept.All District Safety IssuesUpdate Superintendent Office

Melvin Davis, Maintenance/Custodial Dept.

All District Safety Issues involving IPM, Custodial

Judy Newton, Administrative Offices Worker Comp. Claims

Angela Griffin, Child Nutrition Dept.

All District Safety Issues involving Cafeterias

Toby McLaurin, Administrator Liaison Update Administrators monthly

Maggie Gibson, District Nurse Rep.

All District Safety Issues involving Public Health Issues

School Level Safety Team ---- Team 2

School/Department Contacts Approval Authority Marion Brown MES Dr Allen **AES Chip Watts** Mr. McLaurin **PPES** Shelly Vetter/John Lockhart Mr. Steagall LES Paul Currie Ms. Phillips **WPS** Tammy Gathings Mrs. Ammons **WES** Sharolyn Carpenter Mr. Owens AHS/CTE Steven Dutton/Luke Hyatt Mr. Murphy **AMS** Michael Vetter Mr. McLaurin **ANTS** Laura Hasty Mr. Stinson Maint. Melvin Davis Mr. Kiser Mr. C. Davis Trans. Michael Napier C/O **Judy Newton** Mr. Freeman Cafeterias Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Griffin

The person listed above as contact is responsible for ensuring the IPM procedure is followed.

Revised: 03/20/14

"We're Serious about SAFETY"

Team 2 team members should work with school administrator to distribute information from district safety team. School team should complete walk through inspections and assist with emergency drills.

Team 2 should consist of 5 to 7 members and conduct meetings monthly.

All staff, faculty, and students of Anson County Schools---Safety Team 3

School Administrator (SA) is the team leader for team 3 and should promote safety at ever opportunity. SA works with Superintendent and District Safety Coordinator to ensure the safety of students and campus.

If a safety issue arises and you cannot get in touch with school administrator contact Corey Davis or Jim Kiser.

Revised: 03/20/14